Ahlcon Public SchoolMayur Vihar Ph - 1 Delhi 110091


PTA Executive Committee Members

S.No. Name Designation
1 Chairman Dr. Deepak Raj Singh Bisht
2 Vice Chairman (Parent) Mr. Shaleen Khetarpaul
3 Vice Chairman (Teacher) Ms Mamta Julka
4 Hony. Secretary (Parent) Ms Arti Gupta
5 Hony. Joint Secretary (Parent) Mr. Munish Kumar
6 Hony. Joint Secretary (Teacher) Ms Aarathi Kumar
7 Hony. Treasurer (Teacher) Ms Aditi Narain
8 Member - Parent Mr. Anish Verma
9 Member - Parent Dr. Meera M.P.
10 Member - Parent Dr. Achla Maini Rajput
11 Member - Parent Mr. Karan Bansal
12 Member - Parent Mr. Akhil Aggarwal
13 Member -Teacher Ms. Mridula Renjit
14 Member -Teacher Ms. Dipika Manglik
15 Member -Teacher Ms. Divya Vohra
16 Member -Teacher Ms. Mili Dutta

Quote of the day

The fragrance of flowers spreads only in the direction of the wind. But the goodness of a person spreads in all direction. - Chanakya