Ahlcon Public SchoolMayur Vihar Ph - 1 Delhi 110091

House System

The House system helps the students to explore their talents and learn valuable lessons of collaboration and selfless service.
The Four Houses and their motto:

  • Dhruv

    "Devoted Endeavour"


    Mr. Jagdish Prasad (Sr. Secondary)

    Ms. Shalini Saxena(Primary)

  • Eklavya

    "Perseverance ensures Success"


    Ms. Vanita Sharma (Sr. Secondary)

    Ms. Sumedha Varshney (Primary)

  • Prahlad

    "Fortune favours the Brave"


    Ms. Mili Dutta (Sr. Secondary)

    Ms. Neha Jain (Primary)

  • Shravan

    "Service before Self"


    Ms. Monika Srivastava(Sr. Secondary)

    Ms. Ritu Jain (Primary)

Quote of the day

Always bear in mind that your own resolution to succeed is more important than anything.